Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Email Addresses

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten

Jones, Gwen - gjones3@ecsdfl.us

MacBeth, Jerilynn - jmacbeth@ecsdfl.us

Malone, Michaela - mmalone@ecsdfl.us

Medley, Crissy - cmedley@ecsdfl.us

Pierce, Ashley - apierce1@ecsdfl.us

Tidwell, Michelle - mtidwell@ecsdfl.us

 

First Grade

Collins, Stephanie - scollins@ecsdfl.us

Creel, Tam - tcreel@ecsdfl.us

Koch, Megan - mkoch@ecsdfl.us

Simmons, Austine - asimmons@ecsdfl.us

Skinner, Mary Sue - mskinner1@ecsdfl.us

Govoni, Courtney - cweekley@ecsdfl.us

 

Second Grade

De Boer, Mary - mdeboer@ecsdfl.us

Dubuc, Kathryn - kdubuc@ecsdfl.us

Johnson, Kellen - kjohnson4@ecsdfl.us

Kilpatrick, Betsy - bkilpatrick@ecsdfl.us

Matthews, Joy - cmckinleymatthews@ecsdfl.us

Shulha, Cortney - cshulha@ecsdfl.us

 

Third Grade

Hall, Sheila - shall7@ecsdfl.us

Montgomery, Lisa - lmontgomery@ecsdfl.us

Pernia, Terri - tpernia@ecsdfl.us

Smith, Nikki - ssmith6@ecsdfl.us

 

Fourth Grade

Eligio, Mark - meligio@ecsdfl.us

Kelley, Majorca - mkelley@ecsdfl.us

Prell, Tammy - tprell@ecsdfl.us

Ueberroth, Christy - cueberroth@ecsdfl.us

 

Fifth Grade

Hayes, Mike - mhayes1@ecsdfl.us

Kitchin, Alison - akitchin@ecsdfl.us

Bismark, Rachel - rbismark@ecsdfl.us

Seitz, Georgia - gseitz1@ecsdfl.us

Sistrunk, Jeni - jsistrunk@ecsdfl.us

Special Area Teachers

Bell, Heather - hbell@ecsdfl.us

Earle, Hayley - hearle@ecsdfl.us

Bleam, Nora - nbleam@ecsdfl.us

Jackson, Dawn - djackson2@ecsdfl.us

Broxson, Jamie - jbroxson@esdfl.us

Buehler, Heather - hbuehler@ecsdfl.us

Carrancejie, Scott - kcarrancejie@ecsdfl.us

Odom, Jean - jodom2@ecsdfl.us

Wheeler, Patti - pwheeler@ecsdfl.us

Administration

 

Knight, Larry - lknight2@ecsdfl.us

Cothran, Laurie - lcothran@ecsdfl.us

Simmons, Jennifer - jsimmons@ecsdfl.us

Office Staff

Burkey, Kelly - kburkey@ecsdfl.us

Chiasson, Jenny - jchiasson@ecsdfl.us

Malone, Amanda - amalone@ecsdfl.us

 

Educational Support

Freyhofer, Diane - dfreyhofer@ecsdfl.us

Habayeb, Megan - mhabayeb@ecsdfl.us

Luescher, Ashley - aluescher@ecsdfl.us

MacDonald, Ann - amacdonald@ecsdfl.us

Toles, Latresha - ltoles@ecsdfl.us

Johnson, Niya - njohnson@ecsdfl.us