Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Email Addresses

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten

Creel, Tam - tcreel@escambia.k12.fl.us

Hedrick, Jenny - jhedrick@escambia.k12.fl.us

MacBeth, Jerilynn - jmacbeth@escambia.k12.fl.us

Medley, Crissy - cmedley@escambia.k12.fl.us

Tidwell, Michelle - mtidwell@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

First Grade

Anthony, Kim - kanthony@escambia.k12.fl.us

Brown, Josephine - jbrown2@escambia.k12.fl.us

Collins, Stephanie - scollins@escambia.k12.fl.us

Simmons, Austine - asimmons@escambia.k12.fl.us

Skinner, Mary Sue - mskinner1@escambia.k12.fl.us

Weekley, Courtney - cweekley@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Second Grade

De Boer, Mary - mdeboer@escambia.k12.fl.us

Dubuc, Kathryn - kdubuc@escambia.k12.fl.us

Johnson, Kellen - kjohnson4@escambia.k12.fl.us

Kilpatrick, Betsy - bkilpatrick@escambia.k12.fl.us

Matthews, Joy - CMckinleymatthews@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Third Grade

Ferrara, Julie - jferrara@escambia.k12.fl.us

Hall, Sheila - shall7@escambia.k12.fl.us

Johnson, Niya - njohnson@escambia.k12.fl.us

Pate, Myra - mpate@escambia.k12.fl.us

Pernia, Terri - tpernia@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Fourth Grade

Eligio, Mark - meligio@escambia.k12.fl.us

Kelley, Majorca - mkelley@escambia.k12.fl.us

Prell, Tammy - tprell@escambia.k12.fl.us

Smith, Nikki - ssmith6@escambia.k12.fl.us

Ueberroth, Christy - cueberroth@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Fifth Grade

Hayes, Mike - mhayes1@escambia.k12.fl.us

Kitchin, Alison - akitchin@escambia.k12.fl.us

Rathbun, Christine - crathbun@escambia.k12.fl.us

Seitz, Georgia - gseitz1@escambia.k12.fl.us

Sistrunk, Jeni - ssistrunk@escambia.k12.fl.us

Special Area Teachers

Bell, Heather - hbell@escambia.k12.fl.us

Bleam, Nora - nbleam@escambia.k12.fl.us

Jackson, Dawn - djackson2@escambia.k12.fl.us

Broxson, Jamie - jbroxson@escambia.k12.fl.us

Buehler, Heather - hbuehler@escambia.k12.fl.us

Carrancejie, Scott - kcarrancejie@escambia.k12.fl.us

Harold, Melissa - mharold@escambia.k12.fl.us

Hayes, Joanna - jhayes1@escambia.k12.fl.us

Odom, Jean - jodom2@escambia.k12.fl.us

Wheeler, Patti - pwheeler@escambia.k12.fl.us

Administration

 

Knight, Larry - lknight2@escambia.k12.fl.us

Pierce, Lalla - lpierce1@escambia.k12.fl.us

Simmons, Jennifer - jsimmons@escambia.k12.fl.us

Office Staff

Burkey, Kelly - kburkey@escambia.k12.fl.us

Smith, Heather - hsmith2@escambia.k12.fl.us

Thames, Shairley - sthames@escambia.k12.fl.us

Turner, Angie - aturner1@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Educational Support

Ellis, Megan - mellis@escambia.k12.fl.us

Habayeb, Megan - mhabayeb@escambia.k12.fl.us

Luescher, Ashley - aluescher@escambia.k12.fl.us

MacDonald, Ann - amacdonald@escambia.k12.fl.us

Shulha, Cortney - cshulha@escambia.k12.fl.us

Toles, Latresha - ltoles@escambia.k12.fl.us